Keep Your Brain Feeling Great

For less than a cup of coffee a day.

3 images for pricing
  • Free Trial

  • $0.00Start For Free

  • 14 Days
    Access To Brain U Online
  • No CC Required
    Billing
  • Monthly

  • $29.99Month

  • Unlimited
    Access To Brain U Online
  • Recurring Every Month
    Billing
  • Medicare Covered

  • $0.00Free For Life

  • Unlimited
    Access To Brain U Online
  • No CC Requires
    Billing

What happens after the free trial?

After the free trial is completed, you are given options of how you would like to continue your training. You can select the monthly or yearly payment option. Once you select your choice, you will be asked for your payment information via a secure platform.

How do I change or cancel my subscription?

Anytime throughout your training you can cancel your subscription to Brain U Online. After logging in, you will click on My Account in the top right corner. From here, navigate to account details. Your current subscription will be shown and you will be given an opportunity to change or cancel.

If I sign up for the monthly membership and I decide to cancel, will I get any money back?

When you cancel your monthly membership, we will stop recurring billing at that time. You will be able to continue using your membership until that month runs out, but you will not be refunded our monthly fee. If you paid for the month on October 5th and cancelled on October 25th, you could continue using your account until November 5th.